Advisory Board

Posted by CBS


Members of the Advisory Board of the Center for the Study of Bioethics are:

1. Professor Mildred Z. Solomon, EdD, President and CEO of The Hastings Center

2. Academician Vladimir Bumbaširević, PhD, Rector of the University of Belgrade

3. Graham Avery, Honorary Director-General of the European Commission, Senior Adviser at the European Policy Centre, Brussels, and Senior Member of St. Antony`s College at Oxford University

4. Professor Amnon Carmi, PhD, UNESCO Chair in Bioethics

5. Dr Alice Dietrich, direktorka za medicinska pitanja u Shire International

6. Yoram Blachar, MD, PhD, ex-President of the World Medical Association and the Israeli Medical Association